首页 随笔 乐走天涯 程序资料 评论中心 Tag 论坛 其他资源 搜索 消息中心 联系我 关于 RSS

评论中心 - [@@stephenkendal] 最新评论


@@stephenkendal 于 2016-09-20 00:39(2 年以前) 发表:
Interesting post. Happy to upvote. Nice to see +94,000 users and climbing. I recently posted a couple of articles about STEEMIT, Dan & Ned and the BLOCKCHAIN. You may find them interesting to read. STEEMIT hasn't even scratched the surface. Happy to follow and read more of your posts. You can also catch us on Twitter [Twitter✔](https://twitter.com/stephenpkendal). Cheers. stephen

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-09-21 04:41(2 年以前) 发表:
Just shared on Twitter for my followers to see what they are missing. Another great post and deserves an up-vote. Following and looking forward to reading more of your stuff. Catch us [Twitter✔](https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal). Cheers. Stephen

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-09-23 00:54(2 年以前) 发表:
Following and always pleased to see your posts. I posted a post earlier about how STEEMIT has the potential to put Facebook in the shadow with a +$500 billion valuation. I know that it sounds crazy at first, but after I started to share it with my followers on Twitter they have suddenly got what STEEMIT is all about. Take a read of it, hopefully this will be of interest. Cheers. Stephen

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-09-27 05:11(2 年以前) 发表:
Great article. Happy to upvote. Cheers. Stephen

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-09-29 03:43(2 年以前) 发表:
Great set of stats and thanks for sharing. Happy to upvote and share this on [Twitter✔](https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal) for my followers to read. Cheers. Stephen

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-10-07 01:11(2 年以前) 发表:
Another great set of stats. Thanks for sharing. Happy to upvote and share this on [Twitter✔](https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal) for my followers to see. Cheers. Stephen

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-10-08 23:06(2 年以前) 发表:
Shared on twitter. Happy to upvote.
Posted this earlier that you may find interesting. It's a projection of 170k STEEMIT User Accounts by year end. Stephen
https://steemit.com/steemit/@stephenkendal/170-000-steemit-accounts-by-the-end-2016

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-10-10 04:23(2 年以前) 发表:
Another great set of stats. Thanks for sharing. Happy to upvote and share on [Twitter✔](https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal) for my followers to see. Cheers. Stephen

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-11-06 02:20(2 年以前) 发表:
Always a great set of stats and thanks for sharing. Upvoted and shared on [Twitter✔](https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal) for my followers to read. Following. Stephen

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-11-07 18:08(2 年以前) 发表:
Upvoted and shared on [Twitter✔](https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal). Thanks again for some great stats. Stephen
https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/795568368195604480

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-11-08 01:31(2 年以前) 发表:
Great stats again. Upvoted and shared on [Twitter✔](https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal). Thanks again for sharing. Stephen
https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/795679645979054080

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-11-13 17:34(2 年以前) 发表:
Upvoted and shared on [Twitter✔](https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal). Thanks again for another great set of stats. Stephen
https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/797734171942801408

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-11-14 17:04(2 年以前) 发表:
Upvoted and shared on [Twitter✔](https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal). Thanks again for another great set of stats. Stephen
https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/798089139103137792

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-11-20 17:43(2 年以前) 发表:
Upvoted and shared on [Twitter✔](https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal). Thanks again for another great set of stats. Stephen
https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/800273189528080384

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-11-29 15:28(2 年以前) 发表:
Another great set of stats. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and shared on [Twitter✔](https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal) for my followers to read. Stephen

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/803500585739816960

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-12-03 18:48(2 年以前) 发表:
As always another great set of stats. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted as always.

I made a post recently. You may like to see it.

The scalability of Steem and Steemit is simply mind blowing..!!

http://i.imgsafe.org/16cb460d61.png

https://steemit.com/steemit/@stephenkendal/the-scalability-of-steem-and-steemit-is-simply-mind-blowing

Thanks again for sharing your blog. Stephen


当前页: 1 / 1
所有页面: [1]  
首页 随笔 乐走天涯 猎户星 Google Earth 程序资料 程序生活 评论 Tag 论坛 资源 搜索 联系 关于 隐私声明 版权声明 订阅邮件

程序员小辉 建站于 1997 ◇ 做一名最好的开发者是我不变的理想。
Copyright © XiaoHui.com; 保留所有权利。