首页 随笔 乐走天涯 程序资料 评论中心 Tag 论坛 其他资源 搜索 消息中心 联系我 关于 RSS

评论中心 - 当前页 344


@@cryptomental 于 2016-09-22 02:19(4 年以前) 发表:
The number of active users almost exactly matches my estimation. See my post https://steemit.com/stats/@cryptomental/reblogged-vs-upvoted-analysis-of-the-latest-reblog-feature and the comment below it.

@@myfirst 于 2016-09-22 04:22(4 年以前) 发表:
upvoted, cool data

@@team101 于 2016-09-22 04:50(4 年以前) 发表:
Thanks for the information!

@@lexikon082 于 2016-09-22 06:19(4 年以前) 发表:
I enjoy these posts. Thanks for taking the time to post these numbers.

@@deanliu 于 2016-09-22 13:31(4 年以前) 发表:
Top 50 Deposit User 欄位中文錯了(應為充值用戶)

xjb 于 2016-09-22 17:56(4 年以前) 发表:
国庆的时候不知道水温低不?带上我和我娃?
XiaoHui 回复于 2016-09-23 11:11:
我看了天气预报,白天有28,29度,应该是可以的。若准备一起去的话,最好有防护措施如跟屁虫、脚套(防止河底沙石割脚)等。你下水冒事,你娃我就不建议了。:)

XiaoHui 于 2016-09-22 19:08(4 年以前) 发表:
回复 @deanliu:
多谢指正!已经修正好了。 :)

@@lemooljiang 于 2016-09-23 00:34(4 年以前) 发表:
活跃用户还在减少,不是太妙啊

@@team101 于 2016-09-23 00:48(4 年以前) 发表:
Good question. Thank you!

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-09-23 00:54(4 年以前) 发表:
Following and always pleased to see your posts. I posted a post earlier about how STEEMIT has the potential to put Facebook in the shadow with a +$500 billion valuation. I know that it sounds crazy at first, but after I started to share it with my followers on Twitter they have suddenly got what STEEMIT is all about. Take a read of it, hopefully this will be of interest. Cheers. Stephen

@@me-tarzan 于 2016-09-23 04:45(4 年以前) 发表:
Great info Thanks xiaohui

@@captainamerica 于 2016-09-23 05:01(4 年以前) 发表:
no better bull flag than that

@@allmonitors 于 2016-09-23 06:00(4 年以前) 发表:
still on a positive ratio, thanks

@@tibonova 于 2016-09-24 02:33(4 年以前) 发表:
The number of active users (7 days) is falling. I hope it's because the abuse of the system is harder and Steemit is going through natural purging.
Maybe there will be busy days and I won't be active every day, but I'm sure I will be in the 7 days active users almost all the time while Steemit exists.

@@me-tarzan 于 2016-09-24 04:52(4 年以前) 发表:
Great job as usual

@@team101 于 2016-09-25 00:08(4 年以前) 发表:
Interesting!

@@steempowerwhale 于 2016-09-25 06:38(4 年以前) 发表:
There are still more users withdrawing then making a deposit. I saw a few cases where user withdrew but at the same time made a bigger deposit. Would you have explamation for that?

@@luminousvisions 于 2016-09-25 18:51(4 年以前) 发表:
https://steemit.com/steem/@luminousvisions/safe-steemit-1-day-voting-moratorium-for-the-whales

@@goldmatters 于 2016-09-26 00:24(4 年以前) 发表:
Resteemed!

@@steempowerwhale 于 2016-09-26 00:28(4 年以前) 发表:
Thank you again for doing the stats. Around 3% of accounts were active. The question we cannot answer is how many of these are bots.


当前页: 344 / 370
所有页面: [1]  [2]  [3]  [4]  [5]  [6]  [7]  [8]  [9]  [10]  [11]  [12]  [13]  [14]  [15]  [16]  [17]  [18]  [19]  [20]  [21]  [22]  [23]  [24]  [25]  [26]  [27]  [28]  [29]  [30]  [31]  [32]  [33]  [34]  [35]  [36]  [37]  [38]  [39]  [40]  [41]  [42]  [43]  [44]  [45]  [46]  [47]  [48]  [49]  [50]  [51]  [52]  [53]  [54]  [55]  [56]  [57]  [58]  [59]  [60]  [61]  [62]  [63]  [64]  [65]  [66]  [67]  [68]  [69]  [70]  [71]  [72]  [73]  [74]  [75]  [76]  [77]  [78]  [79]  [80]  [81]  [82]  [83]  [84]  [85]  [86]  [87]  [88]  [89]  [90]  [91]  [92]  [93]  [94]  [95]  [96]  [97]  [98]  [99]  [100]  [101]  [102]  [103]  [104]  [105]  [106]  [107]  [108]  [109]  [110]  [111]  [112]  [113]  [114]  [115]  [116]  [117]  [118]  [119]  [120]  [121]  [122]  [123]  [124]  [125]  [126]  [127]  [128]  [129]  [130]  [131]  [132]  [133]  [134]  [135]  [136]  [137]  [138]  [139]  [140]  [141]  [142]  [143]  [144]  [145]  [146]  [147]  [148]  [149]  [150]  [151]  [152]  [153]  [154]  [155]  [156]  [157]  [158]  [159]  [160]  [161]  [162]  [163]  [164]  [165]  [166]  [167]  [168]  [169]  [170]  [171]  [172]  [173]  [174]  [175]  [176]  [177]  [178]  [179]  [180]  [181]  [182]  [183]  [184]  [185]  [186]  [187]  [188]  [189]  [190]  [191]  [192]  [193]  [194]  [195]  [196]  [197]  [198]  [199]  [200]  [201]  [202]  [203]  [204]  [205]  [206]  [207]  [208]  [209]  [210]  [211]  [212]  [213]  [214]  [215]  [216]  [217]  [218]  [219]  [220]  [221]  [222]  [223]  [224]  [225]  [226]  [227]  [228]  [229]  [230]  [231]  [232]  [233]  [234]  [235]  [236]  [237]  [238]  [239]  [240]  [241]  [242]  [243]  [244]  [245]  [246]  [247]  [248]  [249]  [250]  [251]  [252]  [253]  [254]  [255]  [256]  [257]  [258]  [259]  [260]  [261]  [262]  [263]  [264]  [265]  [266]  [267]  [268]  [269]  [270]  [271]  [272]  [273]  [274]  [275]  [276]  [277]  [278]  [279]  [280]  [281]  [282]  [283]  [284]  [285]  [286]  [287]  [288]  [289]  [290]  [291]  [292]  [293]  [294]  [295]  [296]  [297]  [298]  [299]  [300]  [301]  [302]  [303]  [304]  [305]  [306]  [307]  [308]  [309]  [310]  [311]  [312]  [313]  [314]  [315]  [316]  [317]  [318]  [319]  [320]  [321]  [322]  [323]  [324]  [325]  [326]  [327]  [328]  [329]  [330]  [331]  [332]  [333]  [334]  [335]  [336]  [337]  [338]  [339]  [340]  [341]  [342]  [343]  [344]  [345]  [346]  [347]  [348]  [349]  [350]  [351]  [352]  [353]  [354]  [355]  [356]  [357]  [358]  [359]  [360]  [361]  [362]  [363]  [364]  [365]  [366]  [367]  [368]  [369]  [370]  
首页 随笔 乐走天涯 猎户星 Google Earth 程序资料 程序生活 评论 Tag 论坛 资源 搜索 联系 关于 隐私声明 版权声明 订阅邮件

程序员小辉 建站于 1997 ◇ 做一名最好的开发者是我不变的理想。
Copyright © XiaoHui.com; 保留所有权利。