首页 随笔 乐走天涯 程序资料 评论中心 Tag 论坛 其他资源 搜索 联系我 关于 RSS

评论中心 - 当前页 345


@@acidyo 于 2016-09-26 01:11(5 年以前) 发表:
Nice to see an uptrend lately!

@@me-tarzan 于 2016-09-26 03:16(5 年以前) 发表:
xiaohui Thank you for putting this data together . I mentened your work on a reply on this post of mine
https://steemit.com/steemit/@me-tarzan/liquid-steem-new-record-steemit-news-flash-9-24-2016-8-49-am-new-record

XiaoHui 于 2016-09-26 09:20(5 年以前) 发表:
回复 @steempowerwhale:
This is not a problem. I can count the numbers of the bots. I will add this data report in next update. :)

XiaoHui 于 2016-09-26 09:22(5 年以前) 发表:
回复 @me-tarzan:
Thank you so much. I will try to develop a new report for powering up and powering down. :)

@@me-tarzan 于 2016-09-27 04:59(5 年以前) 发表:
Great data

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-09-27 05:11(5 年以前) 发表:
Great article. Happy to upvote. Cheers. Stephen

@@tee-em 于 2016-09-27 05:16(5 年以前) 发表:
Thanks for the recognition! Upvoted and following

@@me-tarzan 于 2016-09-28 21:04(5 年以前) 发表:
xiaohui A great report from you as always

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-09-29 03:43(5 年以前) 发表:
Great set of stats and thanks for sharing. Happy to upvote and share this on [Twitter✔](https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal) for my followers to read. Cheers. Stephen

@@steempowerwhale 于 2016-09-29 04:50(5 年以前) 发表:
Withdrawal vs Deposit higher equals Steem Price lower.

@@thecryptofiend 于 2016-09-30 01:27(5 年以前) 发表:
Thank you for your continued work on updating us.

@@future24 于 2016-10-01 23:48(5 年以前) 发表:
Yeah, so great with the 99,000 users and thanks for your stats-articles!

@@future24 于 2016-10-01 23:48(5 年以前) 发表:
Thanks for your reports

@@richardjuckes 于 2016-10-02 04:00(5 年以前) 发表:
Wow! Thank you.

@@steempowerwhale 于 2016-10-02 04:17(5 年以前) 发表:
Good to see more withdrawing than investing because I am buying Steem and I like to get it at a lower price

@@linkback-bot-v0 于 2016-10-03 03:15(5 年以前) 发表:
This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.


- [Support to Supporters #7 (English/German)](https://steemit.com/steemit/@future24/support-to-supporters-7-english-german) by @future24


Learn more about [**linkback bot v0.4**](https://steemit.com/steem/@ontofractal/steem-linkback-bot-v0-4-released). Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

@@richardjuckes 于 2016-10-03 05:04(5 年以前) 发表:
Bingo! I read your post yesterday and decided to buy a $1 or so's worth of STEEM, and here I am on your list, at No.47, not bad for an old poet. Mind you, there are only two below me, so I'll try not to get too carried away.

Thanks for these posts. I try to always upvote, but sometimes I don't catch it.

@@thecryptofiend 于 2016-10-03 06:33(5 年以前) 发表:
Looks like the trend for activity is up if you take out the weekend.

XiaoHui 于 2016-10-03 12:03(5 年以前) 发表:
回复 @richardjuckes:
It's interesting . :) Thank you for your testing.

XiaoHui 于 2016-10-03 12:04(5 年以前) 发表:
回复 @thecryptofiend:
Yeah, it's a good news. :)


当前页: 345 / 371
所有页面: [1]  [2]  [3]  [4]  [5]  [6]  [7]  [8]  [9]  [10]  [11]  [12]  [13]  [14]  [15]  [16]  [17]  [18]  [19]  [20]  [21]  [22]  [23]  [24]  [25]  [26]  [27]  [28]  [29]  [30]  [31]  [32]  [33]  [34]  [35]  [36]  [37]  [38]  [39]  [40]  [41]  [42]  [43]  [44]  [45]  [46]  [47]  [48]  [49]  [50]  [51]  [52]  [53]  [54]  [55]  [56]  [57]  [58]  [59]  [60]  [61]  [62]  [63]  [64]  [65]  [66]  [67]  [68]  [69]  [70]  [71]  [72]  [73]  [74]  [75]  [76]  [77]  [78]  [79]  [80]  [81]  [82]  [83]  [84]  [85]  [86]  [87]  [88]  [89]  [90]  [91]  [92]  [93]  [94]  [95]  [96]  [97]  [98]  [99]  [100]  [101]  [102]  [103]  [104]  [105]  [106]  [107]  [108]  [109]  [110]  [111]  [112]  [113]  [114]  [115]  [116]  [117]  [118]  [119]  [120]  [121]  [122]  [123]  [124]  [125]  [126]  [127]  [128]  [129]  [130]  [131]  [132]  [133]  [134]  [135]  [136]  [137]  [138]  [139]  [140]  [141]  [142]  [143]  [144]  [145]  [146]  [147]  [148]  [149]  [150]  [151]  [152]  [153]  [154]  [155]  [156]  [157]  [158]  [159]  [160]  [161]  [162]  [163]  [164]  [165]  [166]  [167]  [168]  [169]  [170]  [171]  [172]  [173]  [174]  [175]  [176]  [177]  [178]  [179]  [180]  [181]  [182]  [183]  [184]  [185]  [186]  [187]  [188]  [189]  [190]  [191]  [192]  [193]  [194]  [195]  [196]  [197]  [198]  [199]  [200]  [201]  [202]  [203]  [204]  [205]  [206]  [207]  [208]  [209]  [210]  [211]  [212]  [213]  [214]  [215]  [216]  [217]  [218]  [219]  [220]  [221]  [222]  [223]  [224]  [225]  [226]  [227]  [228]  [229]  [230]  [231]  [232]  [233]  [234]  [235]  [236]  [237]  [238]  [239]  [240]  [241]  [242]  [243]  [244]  [245]  [246]  [247]  [248]  [249]  [250]  [251]  [252]  [253]  [254]  [255]  [256]  [257]  [258]  [259]  [260]  [261]  [262]  [263]  [264]  [265]  [266]  [267]  [268]  [269]  [270]  [271]  [272]  [273]  [274]  [275]  [276]  [277]  [278]  [279]  [280]  [281]  [282]  [283]  [284]  [285]  [286]  [287]  [288]  [289]  [290]  [291]  [292]  [293]  [294]  [295]  [296]  [297]  [298]  [299]  [300]  [301]  [302]  [303]  [304]  [305]  [306]  [307]  [308]  [309]  [310]  [311]  [312]  [313]  [314]  [315]  [316]  [317]  [318]  [319]  [320]  [321]  [322]  [323]  [324]  [325]  [326]  [327]  [328]  [329]  [330]  [331]  [332]  [333]  [334]  [335]  [336]  [337]  [338]  [339]  [340]  [341]  [342]  [343]  [344]  [345]  [346]  [347]  [348]  [349]  [350]  [351]  [352]  [353]  [354]  [355]  [356]  [357]  [358]  [359]  [360]  [361]  [362]  [363]  [364]  [365]  [366]  [367]  [368]  [369]  [370]  [371]  
首页 随笔 乐走天涯 猎户星 Google Earth 程序资料 程序生活 评论 Tag 论坛 资源 搜索 联系 关于 隐私声明 版权声明 订阅邮件

程序员小辉 建站于 1997 ◇ 做一名最好的开发者是我不变的理想。
Copyright © XiaoHui.com; 保留所有权利。