首页 随笔 乐走天涯 程序资料 评论中心 Tag 论坛 其他资源 搜索 消息中心 联系我 关于 RSS

评论中心 - 当前页 352


@@papa-pepper 于 2016-11-15 20:23(4 年以前) 发表:
Love the bilingual post by the way!

English can only reach so many!

@@steemboost 于 2016-11-16 08:32(4 年以前) 发表:
Great tools you provide here! So much effort! Hope you will be someday rewarded for this because the payouts are not awesome now! Maybe we can start contribute to give STEEM a BOOST! Keep the good work! If you want to support our new curation method based on powering up you are one of the perfect users we need! Thank you!

@@cryptojoy.com 于 2016-11-17 08:23(4 年以前) 发表:
STEEM will not have any spike! I will comment with [this!](https://steemit.com/steem/@cryptojoy.com/hey-are-you-holding-steem)

@@goldmatters 于 2016-11-18 15:08(4 年以前) 发表:
Resteemed

@@simonjay 于 2016-11-18 18:06(4 年以前) 发表:
I think its been quiet again with voters lets hope activity continues going up, upvoted thx for the report I was curious.

finger 于 2016-11-20 13:39(4 年以前) 发表:
re:XiaoHui

江湖没问题 得包容
不过现在嘛 我回去只有一个可能
当初投票我走人的那些东西全滚

嘿嘿

finger 于 2016-11-20 13:43(4 年以前) 发表:
教主提过a股杠杆没问题的
谁知道黑天鹅发生了
猪圈那几个发财梦的蠢猪
如果确实全部身家投入加了杠杆
肯定亏光了
如果不是
只能是小打小闹过家家

@@goldmatters 于 2016-11-20 14:40(4 年以前) 发表:
Resteemed

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-11-20 17:43(4 年以前) 发表:
Upvoted and shared on [Twitter✔](https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal). Thanks again for another great set of stats. Stephen
https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/800273189528080384

@@twitterbot 于 2016-11-20 17:44(4 年以前) 发表:
回复 @stephenkendal:
### ![StephenPKendal](https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/690216070943215618/NNCtThIk_normal.jpg) **[Stephen P Kendal](https://twitter.com/@StephenPKendal/status/800273189528080384)** tweeted @ 20 Nov 2016 - 09:42 UTC

> Active [#Steemit](https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Steemit) users stats and trends analysis - Nov 20..!! @Steemit
[steemit.com/stats/@xiaohui…](https://t.co/6LKCEOapOH)


###### *Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.*

@@instructor2121 于 2016-11-21 14:32(4 年以前) 发表:
Very nice! Thanks for providing these stats.

@@ianstrat 于 2016-11-21 16:51(4 年以前) 发表:
Interesting info

@@ianstrat 于 2016-11-21 21:03(4 年以前) 发表:
Great information but don't get it. Having checked steemit2 , alpha, kush they have no posts but earned a lot and withdrawn. Is it me but how can they earn with no posts and no followers.

@@royalmacro 于 2016-11-22 19:49(4 年以前) 发表:
great stats report.

@@linkback-bot-v0 于 2016-11-23 00:37(4 年以前) 发表:
This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.


- [Advanced Steem Metrics Report for 21st November 2016](https://steemit.com/steemit/@ontofractal/advanced-steem-metrics-report-for-21st-november-2016) by @ontofractal




Learn more about and upvote to support [**linkback bot v0.5**](https://steemit.com/steemit/@ontofractal/steem-linkback-bot-v0-5-the-reddit-awareness-release). Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

@@me-tarzan 于 2016-11-23 21:27(4 年以前) 发表:
Very important information THANK YOU xiaohui

@@cheetah 于 2016-11-24 10:13(4 年以前) 发表:
Hi! I am a content-detection robot. I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.xiaohui.com/weekly/virtual-card.htm

@@deanliu 于 2016-11-24 10:14(4 年以前) 发表:
回复 @cheetah:
hi cheetah, you are so cute. :)

XiaoHui 于 2016-11-24 10:22(4 年以前) 发表:
回复 @deanliu:
《国家敌人》一文写于 2011 年,Too old. :-)
有空我重新编辑整理一些新方法再放上来。

@@deanliu 于 2016-11-24 10:30(4 年以前) 发表:
回复 @xiaohui:
難怪沒有提到比特幣之類的....


当前页: 352 / 371
所有页面: [1]  [2]  [3]  [4]  [5]  [6]  [7]  [8]  [9]  [10]  [11]  [12]  [13]  [14]  [15]  [16]  [17]  [18]  [19]  [20]  [21]  [22]  [23]  [24]  [25]  [26]  [27]  [28]  [29]  [30]  [31]  [32]  [33]  [34]  [35]  [36]  [37]  [38]  [39]  [40]  [41]  [42]  [43]  [44]  [45]  [46]  [47]  [48]  [49]  [50]  [51]  [52]  [53]  [54]  [55]  [56]  [57]  [58]  [59]  [60]  [61]  [62]  [63]  [64]  [65]  [66]  [67]  [68]  [69]  [70]  [71]  [72]  [73]  [74]  [75]  [76]  [77]  [78]  [79]  [80]  [81]  [82]  [83]  [84]  [85]  [86]  [87]  [88]  [89]  [90]  [91]  [92]  [93]  [94]  [95]  [96]  [97]  [98]  [99]  [100]  [101]  [102]  [103]  [104]  [105]  [106]  [107]  [108]  [109]  [110]  [111]  [112]  [113]  [114]  [115]  [116]  [117]  [118]  [119]  [120]  [121]  [122]  [123]  [124]  [125]  [126]  [127]  [128]  [129]  [130]  [131]  [132]  [133]  [134]  [135]  [136]  [137]  [138]  [139]  [140]  [141]  [142]  [143]  [144]  [145]  [146]  [147]  [148]  [149]  [150]  [151]  [152]  [153]  [154]  [155]  [156]  [157]  [158]  [159]  [160]  [161]  [162]  [163]  [164]  [165]  [166]  [167]  [168]  [169]  [170]  [171]  [172]  [173]  [174]  [175]  [176]  [177]  [178]  [179]  [180]  [181]  [182]  [183]  [184]  [185]  [186]  [187]  [188]  [189]  [190]  [191]  [192]  [193]  [194]  [195]  [196]  [197]  [198]  [199]  [200]  [201]  [202]  [203]  [204]  [205]  [206]  [207]  [208]  [209]  [210]  [211]  [212]  [213]  [214]  [215]  [216]  [217]  [218]  [219]  [220]  [221]  [222]  [223]  [224]  [225]  [226]  [227]  [228]  [229]  [230]  [231]  [232]  [233]  [234]  [235]  [236]  [237]  [238]  [239]  [240]  [241]  [242]  [243]  [244]  [245]  [246]  [247]  [248]  [249]  [250]  [251]  [252]  [253]  [254]  [255]  [256]  [257]  [258]  [259]  [260]  [261]  [262]  [263]  [264]  [265]  [266]  [267]  [268]  [269]  [270]  [271]  [272]  [273]  [274]  [275]  [276]  [277]  [278]  [279]  [280]  [281]  [282]  [283]  [284]  [285]  [286]  [287]  [288]  [289]  [290]  [291]  [292]  [293]  [294]  [295]  [296]  [297]  [298]  [299]  [300]  [301]  [302]  [303]  [304]  [305]  [306]  [307]  [308]  [309]  [310]  [311]  [312]  [313]  [314]  [315]  [316]  [317]  [318]  [319]  [320]  [321]  [322]  [323]  [324]  [325]  [326]  [327]  [328]  [329]  [330]  [331]  [332]  [333]  [334]  [335]  [336]  [337]  [338]  [339]  [340]  [341]  [342]  [343]  [344]  [345]  [346]  [347]  [348]  [349]  [350]  [351]  [352]  [353]  [354]  [355]  [356]  [357]  [358]  [359]  [360]  [361]  [362]  [363]  [364]  [365]  [366]  [367]  [368]  [369]  [370]  [371]  
首页 随笔 乐走天涯 猎户星 Google Earth 程序资料 程序生活 评论 Tag 论坛 资源 搜索 联系 关于 隐私声明 版权声明 订阅邮件

程序员小辉 建站于 1997 ◇ 做一名最好的开发者是我不变的理想。
Copyright © XiaoHui.com; 保留所有权利。