首页 随笔 乐走天涯 程序资料 评论中心 Tag 论坛 其他资源 搜索 消息中心 联系我 关于 RSS

评论中心 - 当前页 350


@@englishtchrivy 于 2016-11-03 05:30(4 年以前) 发表:
@xiaohui thanks for writing this -
its good to be aware that NOW is really the time to write -
as @oaldamster once wrote on his post - less competition bigger chance of reward .
Steem on everyone!

@@majianningmo 于 2016-11-03 11:02(4 年以前) 发表:
十年十年,都二十年过去了

@@simonjay 于 2016-11-04 02:54(4 年以前) 发表:
Interesting report thanks upvoted.

@@tee-em 于 2016-11-04 03:48(4 年以前) 发表:
Thanks for the props!

@@steemito 于 2016-11-04 03:58(4 年以前) 发表:
Muy buena la información económica que aportas. Nos da una idea de la creciente importancia de la naciente red social steemit y su relación con la criptomoneda. Suerte

@@kaylinart 于 2016-11-04 20:16(4 年以前) 发表:
Thanks so much for posting! I've been curious to see exactly how many people have been on Steemit, I'm amazed by how much less is being posted! I feel like those of us who really love Steeemit need to get our butts on more and take advantage of this slow period! It could pay off later.

@@vi1son 于 2016-11-04 22:16(4 年以前) 发表:
Why poloniex have 1855 SP?

@@ianstrat 于 2016-11-04 22:24(4 年以前) 发表:
Obviously these people know how to post and make money.
Hasn't happened to me but I,ll keep on trying and you never know

@@dikanevroman 于 2016-11-04 22:45(4 年以前) 发表:
回复 @vi1son:
This is an account of the Exchange.

@@cryptomental 于 2016-11-05 00:27(4 年以前) 发表:
回复 @ianstrat:
These people have very good technical skills. This is not about posting.

@@vi1son 于 2016-11-05 01:02(4 年以前) 发表:
回复 @dikanevroman:
I know, and i ask Why Exchange have 1855 Steem Power.

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-11-06 02:20(4 年以前) 发表:
Always a great set of stats and thanks for sharing. Upvoted and shared on [Twitter✔](https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal) for my followers to read. Following. Stephen

@@jeff-kubitz 于 2016-11-07 00:27(4 年以前) 发表:
Good report

@@exploretraveler 于 2016-11-07 03:14(4 年以前) 发表:
Thank you for the report.

@@linkback-bot-v0 于 2016-11-07 04:00(4 年以前) 发表:
This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.


- [The Daily Tribune: Most Undervalued Posts of Nov 05 - Part II](https://steemit.com/curation/@screenname/the-daily-tribune-most-undervalued-posts-of-nov-05---part-ii) by @screenname




Learn more about and upvote to support [**linkback bot v0.5**](https://steemit.com/steemit/@ontofractal/steem-linkback-bot-v0-5-the-reddit-awareness-release). Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

第 6995 楼  评论 执诺基亚者说:
xjb 于 2016-11-07 09:46(4 年以前) 发表:
严重暴露你的年龄,中年老男人了。:-)

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-11-07 18:08(4 年以前) 发表:
Upvoted and shared on [Twitter✔](https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal). Thanks again for some great stats. Stephen
https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/795568368195604480

@@twitterbot 于 2016-11-07 18:09(4 年以前) 发表:
回复 @stephenkendal:
### ![StephenPKendal](https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/690216070943215618/NNCtThIk_normal.jpg) **[Stephen P Kendal](https://twitter.com/@StephenPKendal/status/795568368195604480)** tweeted @ 07 Nov 2016 - 10:07 UTC

> Active [#Steemit](https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Steemit) users stats and trends analysis - Nov 07..!! @Steemit [steemit.com/stats/@xiaohui…](https://t.co/DtDdHjvsXF)


###### *Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.*

@@dajohns1420 于 2016-11-08 00:58(4 年以前) 发表:
More coming in than going out!

@@stephenkendal 于 2016-11-08 01:31(4 年以前) 发表:
Great stats again. Upvoted and shared on [Twitter✔](https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal). Thanks again for sharing. Stephen
https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/795679645979054080


当前页: 350 / 370
所有页面: [1]  [2]  [3]  [4]  [5]  [6]  [7]  [8]  [9]  [10]  [11]  [12]  [13]  [14]  [15]  [16]  [17]  [18]  [19]  [20]  [21]  [22]  [23]  [24]  [25]  [26]  [27]  [28]  [29]  [30]  [31]  [32]  [33]  [34]  [35]  [36]  [37]  [38]  [39]  [40]  [41]  [42]  [43]  [44]  [45]  [46]  [47]  [48]  [49]  [50]  [51]  [52]  [53]  [54]  [55]  [56]  [57]  [58]  [59]  [60]  [61]  [62]  [63]  [64]  [65]  [66]  [67]  [68]  [69]  [70]  [71]  [72]  [73]  [74]  [75]  [76]  [77]  [78]  [79]  [80]  [81]  [82]  [83]  [84]  [85]  [86]  [87]  [88]  [89]  [90]  [91]  [92]  [93]  [94]  [95]  [96]  [97]  [98]  [99]  [100]  [101]  [102]  [103]  [104]  [105]  [106]  [107]  [108]  [109]  [110]  [111]  [112]  [113]  [114]  [115]  [116]  [117]  [118]  [119]  [120]  [121]  [122]  [123]  [124]  [125]  [126]  [127]  [128]  [129]  [130]  [131]  [132]  [133]  [134]  [135]  [136]  [137]  [138]  [139]  [140]  [141]  [142]  [143]  [144]  [145]  [146]  [147]  [148]  [149]  [150]  [151]  [152]  [153]  [154]  [155]  [156]  [157]  [158]  [159]  [160]  [161]  [162]  [163]  [164]  [165]  [166]  [167]  [168]  [169]  [170]  [171]  [172]  [173]  [174]  [175]  [176]  [177]  [178]  [179]  [180]  [181]  [182]  [183]  [184]  [185]  [186]  [187]  [188]  [189]  [190]  [191]  [192]  [193]  [194]  [195]  [196]  [197]  [198]  [199]  [200]  [201]  [202]  [203]  [204]  [205]  [206]  [207]  [208]  [209]  [210]  [211]  [212]  [213]  [214]  [215]  [216]  [217]  [218]  [219]  [220]  [221]  [222]  [223]  [224]  [225]  [226]  [227]  [228]  [229]  [230]  [231]  [232]  [233]  [234]  [235]  [236]  [237]  [238]  [239]  [240]  [241]  [242]  [243]  [244]  [245]  [246]  [247]  [248]  [249]  [250]  [251]  [252]  [253]  [254]  [255]  [256]  [257]  [258]  [259]  [260]  [261]  [262]  [263]  [264]  [265]  [266]  [267]  [268]  [269]  [270]  [271]  [272]  [273]  [274]  [275]  [276]  [277]  [278]  [279]  [280]  [281]  [282]  [283]  [284]  [285]  [286]  [287]  [288]  [289]  [290]  [291]  [292]  [293]  [294]  [295]  [296]  [297]  [298]  [299]  [300]  [301]  [302]  [303]  [304]  [305]  [306]  [307]  [308]  [309]  [310]  [311]  [312]  [313]  [314]  [315]  [316]  [317]  [318]  [319]  [320]  [321]  [322]  [323]  [324]  [325]  [326]  [327]  [328]  [329]  [330]  [331]  [332]  [333]  [334]  [335]  [336]  [337]  [338]  [339]  [340]  [341]  [342]  [343]  [344]  [345]  [346]  [347]  [348]  [349]  [350]  [351]  [352]  [353]  [354]  [355]  [356]  [357]  [358]  [359]  [360]  [361]  [362]  [363]  [364]  [365]  [366]  [367]  [368]  [369]  [370]  
首页 随笔 乐走天涯 猎户星 Google Earth 程序资料 程序生活 评论 Tag 论坛 资源 搜索 联系 关于 隐私声明 版权声明 订阅邮件

程序员小辉 建站于 1997 ◇ 做一名最好的开发者是我不变的理想。
Copyright © XiaoHui.com; 保留所有权利。